Contact us

Home Retail Group PLC

Head office

489-499 Avebury Boulevard
Saxon Gate West
Central Milton Keynes
MK9 2NW

 

Business addresses

Argos

489-499 Avebury Boulevard
Saxon Gate West
Central Milton Keynes
MK9 2NW

info@argos.co.uk

Homebase

489-499 Avebury Boulevard
Saxon Gate West
Central Milton Keynes
MK9 2NW

enquiries@homebase.co.uk

Habitat

Saffron House
118-124 Saffron Hill
London
EC1N 8TS

customerservices@habitat.co.uk

 

PR contacts

Financial PR

Rollo Head, Claire Scicluna,
RLM Finsbury
Tenter House
45 Moorfields
London
EC2Y 9AE

homeretailgroup@rlmfinsbury.com

Media enquiries

Media Relations Team,
Home Retail Group
489-499 Avebury Boulevard
Saxon Gate West
Central Milton Keynes
MK9 2NW

media.relations@homeretailgroup.com

 

Customer Services

Argos Customer Services

Contact page

Homebase Customer Services

Contact page

 

Responsibilities

Corporate Governance

Gordon Bentley, Company Secretary
Home Retail Group
489-499 Avebury Boulevard
Saxon Gate West
Central Milton Keynes
MK9 2NW

gordon.bentley@homeretailgroup.com

Investor Relations

Mark Willis, Director of Investor Relations
Home Retail Group
489-499 Avebury Boulevard
Saxon Gate West
Central Milton Keynes
MK9 2NW

investor.relations@homeretailgroup.com

Corporate Responsibility

Amy Whidburn, Head of Corporate Responsibility
Home Retail Group
489-499 Avebury Boulevard
Saxon Gate West
Central Milton Keynes
MK9 2NW

corporate.responsibility@homeretailgroup.com

Charity Enquiries

charity.enquiries@homeretailgroup.com

Media contacts

We're happy to help with journalists' queries, so please use the link below to find the best source of help.

Corporate Responsibility Contact

Amy Whidburn Head of Corporate Responsibility

Contacts

Our Career Sites

Looking for more information on careers at Argos or Homebase, or elsewhere within Home Retail Group?